10 cool crocheted things

I love this. Most market bag patterns are really large, and what would be most useful to me is a bag that could just replace the little plastic produce bags at grocery stores – meaning it wouldn’t weigh too much, so I wouldn’t have to pay extra to be environmentally friendly. Also, it’s grey and I love grey.

Not too bad for a crocheted hat.

Tutorial for a crocheted/applique’d blanket. Writing this post is making me itchy to get some yarn in my hands.

This photo is giving me a seizure. Yarn! Motifs! Granny bag! More yarn! Kitten! Flowers!

Crocheted smart car.

Grey heathered hexagon blanket. Swoon.

I really need to make coasters. None of my flat surfaces can tolerate a water ring.

I love the color scheme of this blanket, and the design looks like it’d be fun to make.

More grey! More motifs!

Vintage crocheted log cabin blanket. I’ve never considered a crocheted log cabin design.