10 cool recipes


Peas and macaroni soup
. Ugly picture, delicious recipe.


Homemade frappachino
from Craft Leftovers. I need to learn how to use my french press so I can do this, because those Starbucks frappachinos are awful.


These pumpkin chocolate chip cookies are one of the three or so things I’ve made that my dad enjoyed eating.


I want to try these eggplant croquettes as a burger substitute.


Homemade york peppermint patties
. Need.


I feel like this recipe for easy bread pudding for one was made specifically for me. Thank you, internet.


Fresh rhubarb pie
.


Tres leches pancakes
.


If you’ve never had a fresh English muffin, you should really try these. So delicious.


A blackberry smash! I saved this link after I planted blackberries and before they were killed by a rogue weed-sprayer.

Written Nov. 13.

Leave a Reply

