10 cool random things


Woahwoahwoah. Via Park & Cube.


The print on that wrapping paper was made using the stump of a bunch of celery. Coolest thing ever. Via Geninne’s Art Blog.


Amen. Via This isn’t Happiness.


Swoon
.

I wouldn’t mind a back of this stationary. I think I would actually genuinely use it. Via This isn’t Happiness.


Dear internet: Thank you for this. Thank you so, so much. Via This isn’t Happiness.


Who doesn’t love Venn diagrams? Via This isn’t Happiness.


My choices are apparently a bit angsty today. Excuse me. Via This isn’t Happiness.

Oh, I love this. This would have been much more seasonable if I posted it a month or so ago. Also, I recently found the most beautiful collection of vintage Peanuts paperbacks at the thrift store. I like to fondle them lovingly before going to bed. Via This isn’t Happiness.


I adore this. Can’t wait for Grady to get a little older so she and I can do stuff like this. Via Craftzine.

Written Feb. 17.

2 thoughts on “10 cool random things

Leave a Reply

