10 cool recipes


I’m thinking of making these for the family gathering on Easter. Peanut Butter Bars from Make it Do. Are any of my family members allergic to peanuts? I feel like that is something I would know.


Greek Garbanzo Bean Salad from AllRecipes. Confession: I hate kalamata olives. Why on earth do people like those disgusting things?


Tomatillo salsa verde
from AllRecipes. Confession: I adore tomatillos.


Potato and bean enchiladas from AllRecipes. Potatoes in Mexican dishes = delicious.


Tomatillo guacamole
from AllRecipes. WANT.


Oatmeal with apples
from AllRecipes. I want to learn how to make zillions of types of oatmeal really really well. And different types of plain-Greek-based yogurt. So I can be the queen-mom of breakfast time.


Broccoli salad
from AllRecipes.


Portobello mushroom pasta
from AllRecipes.


Mini lemon blueberry scones
from Cooking With My Kid.


Cherry Crumble
from AllRecipes.

Written April 22.

Leave a Reply

